PUREAIR IS YOUR PROACTIVE PARTNER
EMPLOYMENT   |   LOGIN

PureAir Support Team

Photo of Ashley Tillman

Ashley Tillman

Human Resources Recruiter

a.tillman@pureairco.com
662.453.0034 Phone


Photo of Courtney Stubbs

Courtney Stubbs

Accounts Payable

c.stubbs@pureairco.com
662.453.0034 Phone


Photo of Mary Bennett

Mary Bennett

Accounts Receivable

m.bennett@pureairco.com
662.453.0034 Phone


Photo of Ashley Scott

Ashley Scott

Staff Accountant

a.scott@pureairco.com
662.453.0034 Phone


Photo of Brian Phillips

Brian Phillips

IT Support Technician

204 Eastman Street
Greenwood, MS 38930

b.phillips@pureairco.com
662.453.0034 Phone


Photo of Kelli Stainback

Kelli Stainback

Mobile Devices IT

k.stainback@pureairco.com
662.453.0034 Phone


Photo of Michael Hony

Michael Hony

Fleet Coordinator/DOT

m.hony@pureairco.com
662.453.0034 Phone


Photo of Katherine Bradley

Katherine Bradley

Human Resources Manager

k.bradley@pureairco.com
662.453.0034 Phone


Photo of Lee Sudduth

Lee Sudduth

Tracking and Quality Control

l.sudduth@pureairco.com
662.453.0034 Phone


Photo of Donna Luke

Donna Luke

Human Resources

d.luke@pureairco.com
662.453.0034 Phone


Photo of Nan Dean

Nan Dean

Human Resources

n.dean@pureairco.com
662.453.0034 Phone


Photo of Mandy Boshers

Mandy Boshers

National Accounts Representative/ Billing Accounts Manager

m.boshers@pureairco.com
662.453.0034 Phone


Photo of Tyra Lusk

Tyra Lusk

National Accounts Representative

t.lusk@pureairco.com
662-453-0034 Phone


Photo of Robyn Thornton

Robyn Thornton

Accounting Manager

r.thornton@pureairco.com
662.453.0034 Phone


Photo of Katie Turner

Katie Turner

National Accounts Representative

k.turner@pureairco.com
662.453.0034 Phone


Photo of Magen Shaw

Magen Shaw

Administrative Assistant to VP/COO

m.shaw@pureairco.com
662.453.0034 Phone


Photo of Tricia Stanton

Tricia Stanton

Receptionist

t.stanton@pureairco.com
662.453.0034 Phone


Photo of T.W. Lott, Jr.

T.W. Lott, Jr.

Maintenance Director

662.453.0034 Phone


Photo of George Smith

George Smith

Maintenance Manager

g.smith@pureairco.com
662.392.0781 Phone


Photo of Taylor Nesbitt

Taylor Nesbitt

IT Support

t.nesbitt@pureairco.com
662.453.0034 Phone


Photo of Jennifer Fike

Jennifer Fike

National Accounts Receivables

j.fike@pureairco.com
662.453.0034 Phone


Photo of Nathan Parnell

Nathan Parnell

Staff Accountant

n.parnell@pureairco.com
662.453.0034 Phone


Photo of David Ferguson

David Ferguson

Quality Control

d.ferguson@pureairco.com
662.453.0034 Phone


Photo of Andy Duvall

Andy Duvall

Quality Control

a.duvall@pureairco.com
662.453.0034 Phone


PureAir Service is available everywhere in the USA your facilities demand

Nationwide Coverage

From California to Florida, PureAir is able to service large industrial complexes, and many more.And if you have facilities throughout the USA, no problem, PureAir can coordinate your filter service on a National basis through our own service network. Regardless of the original equipment installed, PureAir offers a complete service schedule to fill virtually any air filter need. LEARN MORE  Learn More
PureAir (ISD) Industrial Services Division

Industrial Services Division

The PureAir Industrial Services Division (ISD) is a specialized division that handles our exclusive list of Corporate and Industrial Clients. ISD technicians are highly trained and familiar with all types of Industrial Environments. These Plants require our most technically advanced employees to perform detailed work amid some of the most trying environments. Learn More.LEARN MORE  Learn More
American Filtration & Separations Society
 Restaurant Facility Management Association
The Indoor Air Quality Association
American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers
PureAir is your Proactive Partner

1.800.230.2524

PureAir Corporate OffIces - P. O. Box 9519, Greenwood, Mississippi 38935-9519 - 662.453.0034

National Bid Center - 204 Eastman Street, Greenwood, Mississippi 38930 662.453.0034

© PureAir - - All Rights Reserved